Knights of the York Cross of Honour
           Indiana Priory #8
HomeHistoryOfficersPriorsContact Us

Meetings at 216 E. Washington St., Fort Wayne, IN 46802
3rd Saturday of March - Annual Business Meeting - 10 a.m.
2nd Saturday of May - Annual Conclave - 12 Noon

Current Officers of Indiana Priority #8 KYCH


   Eminent Prior,
   Timothy L. Knafel

Eminent Prior

Timothy L. Knafel

Deputy Prior

Matthew Lowe


Kurt A. Begue


David Ulrich


James Davis


W. Keith Stiner


A. Dale Foreman



Appointed Lectures:


Lodge Lecture

Sean Jones (3 yrs)

Chapter Lecture

Steven Maxwell (2 yrs)

Council Lecture

Michael Anderson (4 yrs)

Commandery Lecture

Don Henderson (1 yr)





Contact Webmaster regarding content or link problems.
Copyright 2013 - 2019. Indiana Priory #8. All rights reserved.